Links



Quilt Artists

Fulvia Luciano: Art Studio    http://www.fulviastudio.com

Gloria Hansen--art quilts    http://www.gloriahansen.com

Gloderworks : website design, hosting and programming especially for artists    http://www.gloderworks.com

Harriet Bertsche's Site    http://www.harrietbertsche.com/

Julie Duschack web page    http://www.julieduschack.com/

Karen Eckmeier    http://www.quilted-lizard.com

Deana Hartman's Chameleon Quilt Studio    http://www.chameleonquilts.com

Kay D. Hayerland Quilts    http://www.kayhaerland.com

Textile Art with Teeth by Connie Maria Plieger    http://www.ilovewhimsy.com

Elizabeth Poole    http://elizabethpoole.com

Lesley Riley Art Quilts    http://www.lalasland.com/

Elizabeth Rosenberg    http://inventingtradition.com

Melanie Testa's Quilt Art and Textile Design    http://www.melanietesta.com

Turtle Moon Studios: Susan Shie and James Accord    http://www.turtlemoon.com

Larkin Van Horn    http://www.larkinart.com

Carolyn Lee Vehslage Online Gallery    http://www.clvquilts.com

Cathy Pearlmutter's Jewish Quilters website    http://www.judaiquilt.com

Barbara Schiller Art Studio    info@bbsartstudio.com

Quilts by Susan Schrott    http://www.susanschrott.com

Paula Nadelstern: Kaleidoscopes and Quilts    http://www.paulanadelstern.com

Elizabeth Dillinger Art Quilts    http://www.edillinger.ca

Melody Johnson    http://www.wowmelody.com

Beadwork Sites

Paula Radke beads    http://www.Paularadke.com

Judi Wood bead creations    http://www.judiwood.com

Beyond Beadery    http://www.beyondbeadery.com/

Crystal Blue Beading Company    www.crystalbluebeading.com

Quilt Guilds and Groups

Northern Star Quilters Guild    http://www.northernstarquilters.com

Contemporary Quilt and Fiber Artists    http://www.cqfa.org

Fiber Revolution    http://www.fiberrevolution.com

Quiltart Home Page    http://www.quiltart.com

Quilt Projects, Shows and Exhibitions

Alliance for American Quilts; includes all the SOS interviews    http://www.centerforthequilt.org

Fiber Revolution: Quilts as Art    http://www.clvquilts.com/Rathbun.htm

Hothouse Flowers: 12 Art Quilts by Jeri Riggs    http://www.clvquilts.com/IrvingtonGallery.htm

September 11 Quilts project    http://www.september11quilts.org

Art Quilts at the Sedgwick 2002    http://www.ArtQuiltsAtTheSedgwick.com

The ART project: Artists respond to Terrorism    http://www.theartproject.net

Proverbial Challenge Quilts    http://www.proverbialchallenge.org/

Supplies

Bear Paw Quilt's fat quarters    http://www.bearpawquilting.com

Misc

The Painter's Keys Community    http://www.painterskeys.com

Music by Phideaux Xavier    http://www.bloodfish.com

Maria Elkins Lost Quilt Come Home Page    http://www.lostquilt.com

Craft ebooks, magazines and links to crafters of excellence from Rob Hopcott    http://www.hopcottebooks.com/~craft/

Michael Gottlieb: game designer and math whiz    http://www.mzrg.com

FMS Sites

National Fibromyalgia Association    http://www.fmaware.org/

Self Help for FMS and CFIDS    http://cfidsselfhelp.org/





Like to add your link? Send me an email at: jeri.riggs@verizon.net and I'll be glad to add yours!